SEPTEMBER 25

Centennial, CO / Informational Seminar

Tuesday, September 25th – 10 am

Holiday Inn
6638 S. Nome Street,
Centennial, CO 80111

Call Felicia at (720) 399-9949 to RSVP for this free informational seminar.

centennial@reedevelopment.com

SEPTEMBER 25

Loveland, CO / Informational Seminar

Tuesday, September 25th – 2 pm

King of Glory Lutheran Church
2919 N. Wilson Avenue
Loveland, CO 80538 (Fellowship Room)

Call Patti at (970) 699-5454 to RSVP for this free informational seminar.

loveland@reedevelopment.com

SEPTEMBER 26

Greeley, CO / Informational Seminar

Wednesday, September 26th – 10 am

Homewood Suites
2510 46th Avenue
Greeley, CO 0631

Call Bevia at (970) 400-7474 to RSVP for this free informational seminar.

greeley@reedevelopment.com

SEPTEMBER 26

Longmont, CO / Informational Seminar

Wednesday, September 26th – 1 pm

Homewood Suites
2510 46th Avenue
Greeley, CO 0631

Call Pam at (720) 600-6900 to RSVP for this free informational seminar.

longmont@reedevelopment.com

SEPTEMBER 26

Longmont, CO / Informational Seminar

Wednesday, September 26th – 1 pm

Homewood Suites
2510 46th Avenue
Greeley, CO 0631

Call Pam at (720) 600-6900 to RSVP for this free informational seminar.

longmont@reedevelopment.com

OCTOBER 1

Lakewood, CO / Ground Breaking Ceremony

Monday, October 1st – Private Event for Members Only

Molly Brown Summer House
7595 West Yale Avenue
Denver, CO 80227

Call Erin at (720) 644-1188 to learn more.

lakewood@reedevelopment.com

OCTOBER 2

Briargate (Colorado Springs, CO) / Informational Seminar

Tuesday, October 2nd – 10 am

Embassy Suites
7290 Commerce Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Call Jill at (719) 425-8383 to RSVP for this free informational seminar.

briargate@reedevelopment.com

OCTOBER 4

Olathe, KS / Informational Seminar

Thursday, October 4th – 1 pm

Olathe Community Center
1205 E. Kanasas City Road
Olathe, KS 66061

Call Nancy at (913) 289-4486 to RSVP for this free informational seminar.

olathe@reedevelopment.com

Contact Us:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form